top of page
  • AutorenbildDaniela Wildi

«CLASSIC BLACK» BY DANIEL WELLINGTON

Hey loves. After my lovely three weeks of school holiday and the beautiful stay in London, I'm back to normal life and I started school and my studies again this week. I hope you're all doing well.

As a lover of watches I wanted to share with you my brandnew watch from the new collection by Daniel Wellington called the «CLASSIC BLACK». The watch became an inherent part of my wrist this season.

Daniel Wellington is known for their timeless, classic and minimalistic pieces and this beautiful new collection packs a punch.

 

CLASSIC BLACK

The new collection by Daniel Wellington is an expansion of the known Classic Collection. The «CLASSIC BLACK» is a typical classic DW watch with a modern twist - a black dial. Also in this collection you can chose between a silver or rosegold watch case. I possess the «CLASSIC SHEFFIELD (36MM)» in rosegold, which gives a feminine vibe and I incredibly love wearing it!

THE PERFECT MATCH

You can combine your watch with the the «CLASSIC CLUFF» as I do. Plain, with open end and Daniel Wellington inscription, the bracelte is an absolute eye-catcher and can be worn on any occasion. Daniel Wellington remains faithful to his principle that everything can be combined according to his own preferences by choosing a silver or rosegold Classic Cuff.


BUY IT HERE

*different sizes and colours available

 

DISCOUNT CODE

I'm excited to offer you guys 15% off on the enitre collection of Daniel Wellington and free worldwide shipping included with my code "DANIELAWILDI". (www.danielwellington.com)

Have a nice weekend,

Daniela W.

IN LOVELY COOPERATION WITH DANIEL WELLINGTON


Aktuelle Beiträge

Alle ansehen

GREAT INDIA

bottom of page